NOW Taking Consultation Clients!

I want to thank all of my followers for their support.  I am excited to announce that I am taking consultation clients and am offering FREE initial Skype consultations.  I am thrilled to begin my journey to help other people reach their weight loss goals!  For a FREE Skype consultation, please feel free to email me at swaddel84@gmail.com

 

My Before and After

My Before and After- a weight loss of 120 pounds

8 responses to “NOW Taking Consultation Clients!

  1. I just saw you liked something in my blog, which lead me to yours. Checking our your picture, I must congratulate you! I am sure your an inspiration to many….keep it up!

      • Sounds cool! I live on Wall St. I glossed over your about me and it said you worked for a Wall st. management firm correct? If you’re ever in town Sun – Tues are normally good for me.

      • For sure, I would love to meet up with you. I feel like I could learn a lot from you. I am going to email you my personal information, just reply with yours. Who knows, maybe we can work together on some projects in the future.
        R

      • actually…after seeing your website, I have a couple of questions about a couple of things. Do you have some time to speak over the phone?

Leave a Reply

